For All You Hogwarts Fans.

As you may know if you have been to my blog before, I like to research and write about marketing for what I consider to be entertainment for young audiences. And, with the final Harry Potter movie coming out in almost 24 hours, I was curious — what sort of special marketing did Warner Bros. do for this film, or did it market itself?

Usually, I try to write things that other people haven’t written about yet. Which is why I would like to point you all to an article I found on moviemarketingmadness.com that sums up the answer to my question perfectly! So, if any of you are curious, check out the above link!

And, of course, if you’re like me, you’ll be watching this trailer over and over on repeat for the next day:

 

Who’s going to the premiere tomorrow night? Are you ready for the series to come to its end?

About amandajcorreia

I am a Marketing Communications student who ready to share and explore the world of social media! I am very passionate about blogging and "staying connected", and would like to meet other like-minded eAficionados.
This entry was posted in marketing, movies, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

