Rapunzel Photographed All Over London

Rapunzel at the Tower Bridge

Yesterday, I saw some really beautiful photos on The Disney Blog featuring Rapunzel, who will be joining the Disney Princess Court on October 2. Because the ceremony will be taking place in London, these promotional photos capture the new princess all over the city! Seeing as all fans are welcome to join the procession in the Kensington Gardens afterwards for free, I think this is a wonderful PR strategy, as it highlights the beauty of the city and the character, and generates excitement among the surrounding British community. I absolutely love these photos, and know that if I was in London, I would certainly attend the event!

Be sure to check out the other photos on The Disney Blog!

About amandajcorreia

I am a Marketing Communications student who ready to share and explore the world of social media! I am very passionate about blogging and "staying connected", and would like to meet other like-minded eAficionados.
This entry was posted in disney, marketing, movies, outbound marketing, princesses, public relations and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment